Planning Board

The Planning Board meets the last Monday of Month @ 7:00 pm at the Whiting Community Building.   The Chairman of the Planning Board is James Burns and he can be reached at 207.733.4734.
Other Board members are
Yesenia Myers, Kenneth Smith, Will Crosby and Charles Spencer. We have  two alternate board members and they are Robert Curtis and David Burns.
Listed below please find the Building permit in pdf format for you  to read and print. Once completed please either drop by  the town office or mail it in. We have also posted the Building Permit Ordinance for your reference, should you  find that  you have questions please contact a Board member for information.

Building Permit

Building Permit Ordinance